Register Now

Bala Gymnasium

Facility Information

49 Bala Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Amenities
Indoor Basketball or Volleyball.

Directions
From Lower Merion Public Safety & Township Bldg. • East on Lancaster Avenue to Church Road • Turn Left on to Church Road to Montgomery Ave • Turn Right onto Montgomery Avenue to Bala Avenue • Turn Right onto Bala Avenue to Union Avenue. • Turn Left onto Union Avenue. • Entrance is first Driveway on right. • Entrance address 87 Union Ave, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday December 8, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
UK Elite Soccer Petite Clinics - Fall Clinic (Indoor) Tuesday December 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday December 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues) Tuesday December 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
UK Elite Soccer Petite Clinics - Fall Technical Clinic (Indoor) Wednesday December 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday December 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs) Thursday December 12, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday December 15, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
UK Elite Soccer Petite Clinics - Fall Clinic (Indoor) Tuesday December 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday December 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues) Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
UK Elite Soccer Petite Clinics - Fall Technical Clinic (Indoor) Wednesday December 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday December 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs) Thursday December 19, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday December 22, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday December 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday December 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday December 29, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday December 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday January 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday January 5, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM