Register Now

Bala Gymnasium

Facility Information

49 Bala Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Amenities
Indoor Basketball or Volleyball.

Directions
From Lower Merion Public Safety & Township Bldg. • East on Lancaster Avenue to Church Road • Turn Left on to Church Road to Montgomery Ave • Turn Right onto Montgomery Avenue to Bala Avenue • Turn Right onto Bala Avenue to Union Avenue. • Turn Left onto Union Avenue. • Entrance is first Driveway on right. • Entrance address 87 Union Ave, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday September 22, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday September 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues) Tuesday September 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday September 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs) Thursday September 26, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday September 29, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday October 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday October 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs) Thursday October 3, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday October 6, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday October 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues) Tuesday October 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday October 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs) Thursday October 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday October 13, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Tuesday October 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues) Tuesday October 15, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Thursday October 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Viva Mat Pilates Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs) Thursday October 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics for Beginners Sunday October 20, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM