Register Now

Vernon V. Young Memorial Park

Facility Information

124 Ardmore Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003

Directions
From Lower Merion Public Safety & Township Bldg West on Lancaster Avenue to Ardmore Avenue Turn Left onto Ardmore Avenue to Spring Avenue and Park is on your Right.

Amenities
Basketball, softball, baseball, tennis courts (illuminated), volleyball, children’s playground, comfort station, tot lot, swimming pool, shuffleboard, BBQ Grills, picnic tables. (5.2 Acres)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 1 Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 1 Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 1 Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 1 Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 1 Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 2 Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 2 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 2 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 2 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 2 Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 3 Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 3 Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 3 Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Next Level Sports NLS Summer Camp - Session 3 Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM