Register Now

Belmont Hills Pool

Belmont Hills Pool - Aerial

Facility Information

122 Mary Waters Ford Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Phone: (610) 668-2411




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Monday July 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Friday July 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Monday July 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Special Recreation Afternoon Summer Camp Special Recreation Summer Camp Thursday August 1, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Cardboard Boat Regatta!! Guppies Division Sunday August 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cardboard Boat Regatta!! Dolphins Division Sunday August 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cardboard Boat Regatta!! Whales Division Sunday August 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM